Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Trails Family Dentistry

Kristopher Oroz, DDS

General Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Dr. Kristopher Oroz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristopher Oroz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS!
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Such a great visit. Dr Oroz and his team are top notch!
Adetunji M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Wonderful experience
Liam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
The best dentist my kids have ever seen.
Lamna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Good
Jiesi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Great customer service!
Ruby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Excellent
Liliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Staff and doctor are all amazing
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Fast & very friendly.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great dentist & service.
Marilea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Oroz is very professional with me and my family and his work always exceed our expectations.
Roderick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr is great. Highly recommend
Evan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Oroz is the most engaging and personally invested dentist ive worked with. The environment is really nice and welcoming, the staff is great and Dr. Oroz is a great dentist and a great person. Highly recommended.
Stratton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Oroz and his staff were wonderful. It was our first visit and they made us feel very comfortable. This was also my 13-year-old first visit with an adult dentist and he really liked it. We will definitely be back!
Sharonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I am very pleased with Dr. Oroz and his staff. They are very kind and do a very thorough job. I am glad to be a patient at Katy Trails Dentistry!
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Amazing most gentle and pleasant services for my whole family, most caring Dr and Staff. Highly Recommend. Prices are non existent! Thank with all my heart !
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Best Doctor I’ve ever been to. I love getting my cleanings at this place! Doctor Oroz is so gentle and explains everything nicely. 100% recommend!
Hector C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Kind and professional personnel.
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr. Oroz is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is also friendly. Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite activities; however they make it a little less miserable!
Blake W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I have had 30 cavities in my life maybe more . I started going here a few years back and the only thing I can think of if they are the most honest dentist I’ve ever been too . I have only had one cavity since going here when every time I went to my previous dentist I had cavities. And the way he does it it’s not painful. By far would recommend to anyone. I bet you will not find a better dentist.