Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Trails Family Dentistry

Kristopher Oroz, DDS

General Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

5/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Kristopher Oroz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristopher Oroz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emmilio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Oroz is awesome!!
Micheal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent prompt service
Syed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Oroz is really great , I highly recommend to parents for their kid’s dental treatment .
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great
Carrie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Would not trust anyone else
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Pain free. Just a cleaning this time, but in and out pretty quickly
Jaime V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I will definitely be coming back
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Oroz and his staff.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Oroz was patient and answered all of my questions. He didn’t try to talk me into any extra procedures and did exactly what I first went in for, to have my teeth cleaned. I do have dental insurance so my X-rays and cleaning were covered.
Malikai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very kind, professional and clean environment!
Sophia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Kristopher is very nice and my daughter is comfortable with him.
Stacy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Oroz was fantastic. I had an important meeting the next day and my crow on my front tooth broke. He was booked till next Tuesday but found a way to make it happen and he did a great job. Me and my children will be seeing them many more times. Thank you JWS
Aravind K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Oroz is very professional and detail in explaining the situation and providing the suggestions/next steps.
Eva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I highly recommend it, everyone is very friendly and the doctor is very careful. So far the best experience with a dentist, I will definitely go back and bring my family.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent experience.
Carlos H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Amazing. I haven’t been to the dentist in over 3 years and I’m definitely going to start going regularly.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Oroz is always very kind, explains all procedures well, and informs me of what he's doing & what to expect along the way. Having dental work done is never a fun thing but Dr. Oroz always puts me at ease.
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very attentive and friendly service from all of the staff!
Sophia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Kristopher is warm and my daughter likes him he explains whatever he is doing before he does and this allow her to let him do his job. He also gives me recommendation and also let me know I’m doing a good job with her dental care. I will recommend his service. Thank you
Nguyen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Had a very good first experience here. Booked my second appt!! Dr. Oroz is very knowledgeable and took his time with me and went step by step with the treatment I needed to get done. This will be the place to get my future teeth cleaning! Love the modern farm house look!