Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Trails Family Dentistry

Kristopher Oroz, DDS

General Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Kristopher Oroz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristopher Oroz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malikai D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very kind, professional and clean environment!
Sophia O.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Kristopher is very nice and my daughter is comfortable with him.
Stacy J.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Oroz was fantastic. I had an important meeting the next day and my crow on my front tooth broke. He was booked till next Tuesday but found a way to make it happen and he did a great job. Me and my children will be seeing them many more times. Thank you JWS
Aravind K.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Oroz is very professional and detail in explaining the situation and providing the suggestions/next steps.
Eva G.
Submitted 09/03/22
I highly recommend it, everyone is very friendly and the doctor is very careful. So far the best experience with a dentist, I will definitely go back and bring my family.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent experience.
Carlos H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Amazing. I haven’t been to the dentist in over 3 years and I’m definitely going to start going regularly.
Kelly C.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Oroz is always very kind, explains all procedures well, and informs me of what he's doing & what to expect along the way. Having dental work done is never a fun thing but Dr. Oroz always puts me at ease.
Carlos R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very attentive and friendly service from all of the staff!
Sophia O.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Kristopher is warm and my daughter likes him he explains whatever he is doing before he does and this allow her to let him do his job. He also gives me recommendation and also let me know I’m doing a good job with her dental care. I will recommend his service. Thank you
Nguyen T.
Submitted 06/13/22
Had a very good first experience here. Booked my second appt!! Dr. Oroz is very knowledgeable and took his time with me and went step by step with the treatment I needed to get done. This will be the place to get my future teeth cleaning! Love the modern farm house look!
Caleb W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonderful experience, Caleb got cavities filled and felt so comfortable with dr oroz! Thanks for taking the time to explain everything and answer all his questions!
Parker O.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent. Amazing with the kiddos.
Valerie D.
Submitted 05/25/22
This doctor is gentle, efficient, and really cares for his patient. His staff is so nice. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in Katy.
Amanda G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Kristopher and his staff are amazing! I always get so nervous for my dental appointments because I’ve had bad experiences in the past. I have to tell you that this place is top notch on care and technology. I had a tv on the wall AND the ceiling when in my exam room. They have it all from comfortable X-rays to a gentle hand, thank you so much for a wonderful experience! Easiest cleaning that I’ve ever had.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience as always.
Kameron W.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great dentist, loved the work & communications.
Amanda W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Never a wait! Friendly staff
Jimvel M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Done with my tooth extraction. Great service.
Camilo A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Amazing staff! Dr,Oroz Makes my 2 year old son so comfortable and makes the experience less stressful for the both of us!