Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Trails Family Dentistry

Kristopher Oroz, DDS

General Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

58 total reviews

Dr. Kristopher Oroz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristopher Oroz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Him and the staff were so sweet, he took his time actual cleaned my teeth himself. You need to go see him if you live in Katy. And he didn't try and talk me into a lot of work I didn't need.
Aaliyah G.
Submitted 10/04/21
The best doctor! Doctor Oroz really helped my daughter with her dental phobia she now loves the dentist! He works very well with kids made my daughters visit wonderful! From the receptionist to the Doctor very kind and professional staff. Highly recommend!
Sam B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great service
Kailee M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Oroz and his team made me feel comfortable throughout my experience! I really appreciate how he breaks everything down and explains the procedure to me to make sure I’m in-the-know.
Tricia J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent, professional service. Best dental cleaning I’ve had in my adult life.
Andres L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Treated with great care and kidness!
Claudia G.
Submitted 08/27/21
my whole family goes to Dr Oroz he is so gentle and nice, compassionate had a root canal did not feel a thing no pain afterwards he has angel hands please dont hesitate I will never go anywhere else , he simply the best and the staff so professional.
Kelly P.
Submitted 08/15/21
It had been a while since I had been to the dentist, so I was nervous about going after so long. They made me feel comfortable and explained every procedure along the way. I will be coming back here for all of my dental care needs!
Garrett G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Had another fantastic check up and regularly scheduled cleaning today. It's always a great experience seeing Dr. Oroz!
Carrie O.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Orzo was attentive kind and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and trusted I was in good hands. Would highly recommend
Alyson D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Oroz is a great dentist who is through , professional , knowledgeable , and honest. He informed me that I do not need a filling when another place told me I had to. My teenage daughters like him and so does my husband. My whole family goes to him and we are glad we found him.
Luke G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Orzo was great with my two boys. My 4 year old was very comfortable and so was my 5 year old. This is our new family dentist. Thank you and your staff!
Joshua B.
Submitted 07/15/21
First time visiting Dr. Oroz and his team. Friendly welcome when I arrived and first class service throughout. Dr. Oroz walked me through a detailed treatment plan keeping in mind my insurance payments before I left. Also, I recommend watching Jeopardy while in the chair…the good Dr. is surprisingly good at trivia too!
Abdullah I.
Submitted 07/13/21
Beyond grateful to have found such a wonderful dentist for my little ones. Not only is he beyond kind and gentle, he’s also extremely knowledgable.
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Oroz is an amazing dentist. He works with our entire family. I just wish we found him sooner!
Natasha F.
Submitted 06/15/21
He was good dentist
Brian P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Fantastic dentist with new facility. Dr Oroz was very caring and attentive.
Grace R.
Submitted 04/05/21
Great care, very attentive, and overall very pleasant atmosphere.