Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Trails Family Dentistry

Kristopher Oroz, DDS

General Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Kristopher Oroz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristopher Oroz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice and quick.
Sayed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Nice and friendly staff. Dr. Oroz is very nice and professional and did a great job on cleaning and fixing my teeth.
Jasenko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Most professional and coolest Dentist in Houston.
Natalie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Oroz was phenomenal! He explain everything he was doing prior to doing it. (Really helped my kids not be afraid) He also took the time to play with my 1yo in order to clean her teeth. It was such an amazing experience and my kids can’t wait for their next check up!
Nora N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Kris is amazing! I can’t say that enough. My daughter has ADHD and ASD and he made her so comfortable, took time to explain and show her each thing, let her pick out flavors and colors.. it was better than the specialized special needs dentist we used to pay a fortune for. I can’t recommend him enough!
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very well done. I appreciate how attentive the dentist was throughout the entire process. Very accessible for any questions.
Rafaela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I was nervous about getting fillings done but they did everything they could to make me more comfortable
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
No complaints and I really cannot think of one. The office staff was professional. The office is very clean and modern. Smooth check in process. Now let’s talk about Dr Oroz. He was professional and explained everything in easy to understand terms. My daughter rated him 5 stars at the end of the visit. She has severe dental phobia and he eased her anxiety. She looking forward to future visits. My search for a reliable and professional dentist has ended.
Tammie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Oroz is Outstanding! Ver attentive to his patients and goes the extra to make the customer experience a gratifying one.
Immanuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
I’ve never had a better experience with general dentistry, than what I experienced here at Dr Oroz office. He was very thorough. My deep cleaning, plus recovery, was virtually painless. Superb! I’m impressed.
LaToyia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Oroz was very friendly and gentle . He took his time to do a thorough exam. Explained the treatment plan . Definitely recommend, will be scheduling for the rest of my family.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent dental service. Very knowledgeable, polite and careful.
Sophia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Clean clinic, they didn’t waste my time. Dr Ozor is very friendly and the nurses as well. My shy daughter is comfortable around them and allow them do their work.
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I was very impressed with this dentist. He went above and beyond for my plan of care and I am now on the path to recovery. He has even followed up after my appointment with myself and specialist. You do not see that everyday. I will def be going back to him in the future.
Tri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
This was the best dentist visit I’ve ever experienced. Great work!!
Kalisey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent service, really nice staff. In and out. 100% recommended!
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
He is a great dentist, I appreciated he did his own cleaning one of the best I've had in a long time. My husband and I will definitely be making him our dentist.
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Him and the staff were so sweet, he took his time actual cleaned my teeth himself. You need to go see him if you live in Katy. And he didn't try and talk me into a lot of work I didn't need.
Aaliyah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
The best doctor! Doctor Oroz really helped my daughter with her dental phobia she now loves the dentist! He works very well with kids made my daughters visit wonderful! From the receptionist to the Doctor very kind and professional staff. Highly recommend!
Sam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Great service