Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Trails Family Dentistry

Kristopher Oroz, DDS

General Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Kristopher Oroz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristopher Oroz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diosima O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The best dentist I have ever been to. He is very professional, patient and caring. Would highly recommend to friends.
Toto N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Love my experience every time I’m here. He is such an amazing and patience person.
Ebonie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great staff
Sainai I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Friendly staff, receptionist was welcoming, clean facility, Appointment was right on time n Doctor khristophor explanation was clear to me about my treatments.
Johnny B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Fast easy and painless treatment. Dr. Oroz takes the time to explain what type of work he will be doing and answers all questions needed
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent care from Dr. Oroz and his staff. Coudn't have been more appreciative.
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very professional
Manuela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dentist dr Orozi is nice person and good doctor I feel very clean my teeth’s before I went with another dentist’s and i don’t feel good . Dentista doctor Oroz , es una persona muy amable,y cuida de sus pacientes y un trabajo excelente en mis dientes lo recomiendo
Emmilio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Oroz is awesome!!
Micheal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent prompt service
Syed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Oroz is really great , I highly recommend to parents for their kid’s dental treatment .
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great
Carrie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Would not trust anyone else
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Pain free. Just a cleaning this time, but in and out pretty quickly
Jaime V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I will definitely be coming back
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Oroz and his staff.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Oroz was patient and answered all of my questions. He didn’t try to talk me into any extra procedures and did exactly what I first went in for, to have my teeth cleaned. I do have dental insurance so my X-rays and cleaning were covered.
Malikai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very kind, professional and clean environment!
Sophia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Kristopher is very nice and my daughter is comfortable with him.
Stacy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Oroz was fantastic. I had an important meeting the next day and my crow on my front tooth broke. He was booked till next Tuesday but found a way to make it happen and he did a great job. Me and my children will be seeing them many more times. Thank you JWS