Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Trails Family Dentistry

Kristopher Oroz, DDS

General Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Dr. Kristopher Oroz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristopher Oroz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Teeth are soooo clean
Khaleed S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very good
Malikai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Awesome experience every time! Kind and compassionate staff!
Layla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Oroz is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to. Very knowledgeable and very nice. Great for adults and kids.
Emma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excelente servicio
Xavier E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Excelente servicio
PALAK P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr Oroz and his staff were very friendly and welcoming. I am very happy with the dental work I received. I would recommend this clinc to others.
Avery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Oroz is very good with my daughter. We always have a great experience.
Matthew V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I just had a couple cavities filled and a frenulectomy, and I felt my needs met and had a friendly staff around during the procedure. Thank you KatyTrails!
Ricky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great first time there. Short wait and a very thorough cleaning.
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
very professional, detailing oriented, you can fell that all the personal is caring of you.
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very satisfied…the entire experience including the Staff
Brittany B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very attentive and explained everything well. I will definitely be going back.
Matias O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great doctor
Allie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Oroz did an amazing job on my husband's front tooth repair! Kind and caring doctor and staff. We will be referring your practice to friends and family! Thank you!
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Oroz continues to do a good job taking care of my teeth.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Professional, friendly, thorough, accommodating
Jonathan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
KATY TRAILS FAMILY DENTISTRY # 1! Dr Oroz is very diligent, respectful, professional, polite and the entire staff are exceptional in customer Service. This is no 1 (ONE)! Thanks for all you do. God bless you all!!!!
Taylor N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Awesome.
Successful C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very knowledgeable doctor