Testimonials & Reviews

Katy Trails Family Dentistry

Kristopher Oroz, DDS

General Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Kristopher Oroz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kristopher Oroz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aravind K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Oroz is very professional and detail in explaining the situation and providing the suggestions/next steps.
Eva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I highly recommend it, everyone is very friendly and the doctor is very careful. So far the best experience with a dentist, I will definitely go back and bring my family.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent experience.
Carlos H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Amazing. I haven’t been to the dentist in over 3 years and I’m definitely going to start going regularly.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Oroz is always very kind, explains all procedures well, and informs me of what he's doing & what to expect along the way. Having dental work done is never a fun thing but Dr. Oroz always puts me at ease.
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very attentive and friendly service from all of the staff!
Sophia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Kristopher is warm and my daughter likes him he explains whatever he is doing before he does and this allow her to let him do his job. He also gives me recommendation and also let me know I’m doing a good job with her dental care. I will recommend his service. Thank you
Nguyen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Had a very good first experience here. Booked my second appt!! Dr. Oroz is very knowledgeable and took his time with me and went step by step with the treatment I needed to get done. This will be the place to get my future teeth cleaning! Love the modern farm house look!
Caleb W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Wonderful experience, Caleb got cavities filled and felt so comfortable with dr oroz! Thanks for taking the time to explain everything and answer all his questions!
Parker O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent. Amazing with the kiddos.
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
This doctor is gentle, efficient, and really cares for his patient. His staff is so nice. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in Katy.
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Kristopher and his staff are amazing! I always get so nervous for my dental appointments because I’ve had bad experiences in the past. I have to tell you that this place is top notch on care and technology. I had a tv on the wall AND the ceiling when in my exam room. They have it all from comfortable X-rays to a gentle hand, thank you so much for a wonderful experience! Easiest cleaning that I’ve ever had.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience as always.
Kameron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great dentist, loved the work & communications.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Never a wait! Friendly staff
Jimvel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Done with my tooth extraction. Great service.
Camilo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Amazing staff! Dr,Oroz Makes my 2 year old son so comfortable and makes the experience less stressful for the both of us!
Mateo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My son loves Dr. Kristopher Oroz.
Luke G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My kids Love Dr. Kristopher Oroz.
Muhammad U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Good